Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

David Karwath
Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: david.karwath@pulheim-vipers.de

Ulf Röntgen
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: ulf.roentgen@pulheim-vipers.de

Pia Graziani
Jugendwart
E-Mail: pia.graziani@pulheim-vipers.de

Mariano Graziani
Kassierer
E-Mail: mariano.graziani@pulheim-vipers.de

René Zimmermann
Spielstätte & ISHD
E-Mail: rene.zimmermann@pulheim-vipers.de

Obmann

Dirk Hagemann
Schiedsrichter Obmann
E-Mail: dirk.hagemann@pulheim-vipers.de

Mathias Schumann
Zeitnehmer Obmann
E-Mail: mathias.schumann@pulheim-vipers.de

Mannschaften

Herren

Michael Baer
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.herren@pulheim-vipers.de

Nikolai Brentano
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.herren@pulheim-vipers.de

Bambini

Pia Graziani
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.bambini@pulheim-vipers.de

Thomas Teuber
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.bambini@pulheim-vipers.de

Thomas Feider
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.bambini@pulheim-vipers.de

Schüler

Patrick Deck
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.schueler@pulheim-vipers.de

Christina Matijevic
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.schueler@pulheim-vipers.de

Tanja Bienert
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.schueler@pulheim-vipers.de

Jugend

Marlon Friedl
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.jugend@pulheim-vipers.de

Thomas Röwekamp
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.jugend@pulheim-vipers.de

Junioren

Tobias Deck
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.junioren@pulheim-vipers.de

Larissa Di Termini
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.junioren@pulheim-vipers.de

Hobby

Oliver Wingen
Teamleitung
E-Mail: oliver.wingen@pulheim-vipers.de

Geschäftsstelle:
PSC Pulheimer Sport Club e.V. 1924/57
Inline-Skaterhockey „Pulheim Vipers“
Zur Offenen Tür 11
50259 Pulheim