Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

David Karwath
Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: david.karwath@pulheim-vipers.de

Ulf Röntgen
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
E-Mail: ulf.roentgen@pulheim-vipers.de

Mariano Graziani
Kassierer
E-Mail: mariano.graziani@pulheim-vipers.de

Pia Graziani
ISHD Passwesen/Jugendwart
E-Mail: pia.graziani@pulheim-vipers.de

Alexandra Wingen
Laufschule
E-Mail: laufschule@pulheim-vipers.de

Tobias Deck
Spielstätten & Verband
E-Mail: tobias.deck@pulheim-vipers.de

Obmann

Dirk Hagemann
Schiedsrichter Obmann
E-Mail: dirk.hagemann@pulheim-vipers.de

Mathias Schumann
Zeitnehmer Obmann
E-Mail: mathias.schumann@pulheim-vipers.de

Mannschaften

Bambini

Pia Graziani
Trainerin
E-Mail: teamleitung.bambini@pulheim-vipers.de

Sophie Dybek
Trainerin
E-Mail: teamleitung.bambini@pulheim-vipers.de

Anne Schlag
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.bambini@pulheim-vipers.de

Mario Kaiser
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.bambini@pulheim-vipers.de

Robert Schönwald
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.bambini@pulheim-vipers.de

Schüler

Marlon Friedel
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.schueler1@pulheim-vipers.de

Carsten Winterling
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.schueler1@pulheim-vipers.de

Michael Hintze
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.schueler1@pulheim-vipers.de

Jugend

Sarah Fritsche
Trainerin
E-Mail: teamleitung.jugend@pulheim-vipers.de

Jonas Blecher
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.jugend@pulheim-vipers.de

Gerold Graw
Teamleitung Jugend
E-Mail: teamleitung.jugend1@pulheim-vipers.de

Christina Matijevic
Teamleitung Jugend
E-Mail:teamleitung.jugend1@pulheim-vipers.de

Dirk Hagemann
Teamleiter Jugend
E-Mail: teamleitung.jugend2@pulheim-vipers.de

Junioren

Anna Goldschmidt
Trainerin
E-Mail: teamleitung.junioren@pulheim-vipers.de

Tobias Deck
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.junioren@pulheim-vipers.de

Thomas Röwekamp
Teamleiter
E-Mail: teamleitung.junioren@pulheim-vipers.de

Herren

Tobias Deck
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.herren@pulheim-vipers.de

Nikolai Brentano
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.herren@pulheim-vipers.de

Damen

Thomas Fritsche
Trainer
E-Mail: teamleitung.damen@pulheim-vipers.de

Muriel Müller
Teamleitung
E-Mail: teamleitung.damen@pulheim-vipers.de

Hobby

Oliver Wingen
Teamleitung
E-Mail: oliver.wingen@pulheim-vipers.de

Eltern

Alexandra Dybek
Teamleitung
E-Mail: alexandra.dybek@pulheim-vipers.de

Geschäftsstelle:

PSC Pulheimer Sport Club e.V. 1924/57
Inline-Skaterhockey “Pulheim Vipers”
Zur Offenen Tür 11
50259 Pulheim

Email: geschaeftsstelle@pulheim-vipers.de